recruitment agencies and their vacancies in the city You select!
to assist in head hunting and job placement

recruitment agencies guide
feedback

recruitment
agencies guide


recruitment agencies
in Krasnodar

total number of agencies:

 14

vacancies:

 0

 

 

" "

 

logo

 

www.hrscan.ru

hh@hrscan.ru, 8 (800) 500-22-82

for employers:  hh@hrscan.ru, 8 (800) 500-22-82

 

Agency Unity-Plus

 

logo

 

www.pamiko.ucoz.ru

unity-info@mail.ru, (861) 2699260

8-901-104-22-60

350000, Krasnodar, str. Chapaeva, 69, of. 401

 

Vector Plus

 

logo

 

vectorplus.ru

info@vectorplus.ru, (861) 255-95-72, fax (861) 255-95-72

for employers:  client@vectorplus.ru, (861) 255-46-31

for candidates: newpersonal@vectorplus.ru, (861) 251-09-59

 

Avtoritet

 

logo

 

avtoritet93.ru

avtoritet93@yandex.ru, 8 (861) 2595260

8-964-897-3033

8-909-464-5371

 

Beagle

 

logo

 

www.beagle-group.ru

krasnodar@beagle-group.ru, +7 (861) 210-99-55

 

HR-problem.net

 

logo

 

http://hr-problem.net/

info@hr-problem.net, 88003339093

for employers:  info@hr-problem.net, 89883608080

for candidates: info@hr-problem.net, 88003339093

 

Accademia - International HR center, ltd.

 

logo

 

www.accademia.ru

accademia@bk.ru, 8(861)251-04-90, fax 8(861)255-60-03

for employers:  accademia@bk.ru

for candidates: accademia@bk.ru

350001, Krasnodar, 81, Krasnaya Str.

 

Strider

 

 

info@strider.su, /861/200-09-90

 

Jaraa

 

 

www.job93.su

89189690959

 

PERSONNEL AGENCY Era-V

 

 

www.era-v.ru

edita@era-v.ru, 8-918-33-88-322, fax 861-2747248

for employers:  edita@era-v.ru, 89183388322

for candidates: era-v@bk.ru, (861)251-21-37

350000, Krasnodar, Communarov. str. 73/1, of. 5

 

Kadrovik

 

logo

 

kadrovik93@mail.ru, 8 (861) 240-79-92

 

Kettari

 

logo

 

www.kettari.ru

kettari@kettari.ru, (861)275-20-75

for employers:  dir@kettari.ru, 8909-456-00-18

for candidates: kettari@kettari.ru, 8964-890-64-64

 

Recruiting agency "People"

 

logo

 

http://www.peoplekrd.ru

people@peoplekrd.ru, 8(861) 279-00-58, fax 8(861) 255-12-69

for employers:  h_r@inbox.ru, 8(861) 240-22-12

for candidates: kandidat@peoplekrd.ru, 8(861) 279-00-58

 

Consulting Employment Center Taman

 

logo

 

personaltaman.ru

taman@mail.kuban.ru, (861)2333483, fax (861)2330384

for employers:  info@personaltaman.ru, (861)2333483

for candidates: cv@personaltaman.ru, (861)2333469

350040, Krasnodar, 180 Tamanskaya Str., Krasnodar, 350040, Russia

 


  ©    Biramax | 2005-2017 | seo  

@Mail.ru